Holidays


STANES SCHOOL CBSE HOLIDAYS 2019-2020

S.No Occasion Date Day
1 Tamil New Year 2019-04-14 Sunday
2 Good Friday 2019-04-19 Friday
3 Summer Vacation 2019-05-01 Wednesday
4 Summer Vacation 2019-05-31 Friday
5 Ramazan (Id-Ul-Fitr)* 2019-06-05 Wednesday
6 Bakrid (Id-Ul-Alha)* 2019-08-12 Monday
7 Independence Day 2019-08-15 Thursday
8 Krishna Jayanthi 2019-08-23 Friday
9 Vinayagar Chathurthi 2019-09-02 Monday
10 Muharram 2019-09-10 Tuesday
11 Onam 2019-09-11 Wednesday
12 Gandhi Jayanthi 2019-10-02 Wednesday
13 Pooja Holidays 2019-10-07 Monday
14 Pooja Holidays 2019-10-08 Tuesday
15 Deepavali Holidays 2019-10-27 Sunday
16 Deepavali Holidays 2019-10-28 Monday
17 Milad - Un - Nabi 2019-11-10 Sunday
18 Christmas 2019-12-25 Wednesday
19 Bhogi 2020-01-14 Tuesday
20 Pongal 2020-01-15 Wednesday
21 Thiruvalluvar Day 2020-01-16 Thursday
22 Uzhavar Thirunal 2020-01-17 Friday
23 Republic Day 2020-01-26 Sunday
24 Ugadi 2020-03-25 Wednesday